Past Tournaments

Home/Past Tournaments
20 02, 2011

Map of Dieppe

2011-02-20T10:31:52+00:00 February 20th, 2011|Dieppe 2011|0 Comments

{mosmap} Hint: Drag and drop the yellow male on the map to activate Street View. The red marker shows the Holiday Inn Express of Dieppe. To download a map of Dieppe as a PDF click here.

22 12, 2010


2010-12-22T18:56:37+00:00 December 22nd, 2010|Dieppe 2011|0 Comments

Player / participant $260 $50 (in US funds) for administration purposes payable to Beth Allen and send to: Beth Allen, Treasurer 8245 Forest Circle Seminole FLORIDA 33776 USA 727-418-4182 Email : $210 (in Canadian funds) payable to New Brunswick Shuffleboard Association Inc. Cheques must be sent to New Brunswick Shuffleboard Association                                     Doug Sparks, 1st [...]

22 12, 2010

Schedule of events

2010-12-22T18:45:40+00:00 December 22nd, 2010|Dieppe 2011|0 Comments

Schedule of events World Cup Singles Shuffleboard Tournament All events take place at the Arthur J. LeBlanc Centre, Melanson Road, except for those specify otherwise. Tuesday, August 2, 2011 Shuffle courts will be open to players for trial purposes 7:00 p.m.    Meet & Greet Wine & Cheese Reception Open to players and volunteers Wednesday, August [...]

22 12, 2010

Hotel Information

2010-12-22T18:44:45+00:00 December 22nd, 2010|Dieppe 2011|0 Comments

Holiday Inn Express $119/room (double or king) + 13% Tax Free hot breakfast Free airport shuttle At time of booking, must specify the special price under Shuffleboard Singles World Championship Special price for rooms will be in effect until June 15th 2011   425 Adelard Savoie Blvd.   Dieppe, New Brunswick   E1A 7E6 Canada [...]

22 12, 2010

General Information

2010-12-22T18:17:26+00:00 December 22nd, 2010|Dieppe 2011|0 Comments

FORMAT Men: The 44 male players will be divided into 4 groups of 11 players each. Each man will play 10 games in 11 rounds of play. That will constitute the Men’s Round Robin. All ties will then be broken by a round of SpeedShuffleboard (Round 12). The top eight players from each group will [...]