On behalf of the International Shuffleboard Association, it gives me great pleasure to announce that four people will be inducted into the ISA Hall of Fame. 
The induction for  Ellen Hansson and Mats Graff-Wang from Norway and Bob Jones and Michael Hirsch from the USA will take place at Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada in August 2022. They all are most deserving of this prestigious “Player Award” at the International level. 
Myrna Bilton

ISA President 

Michael Hirsch

Bob Jones

Ellen Hansson

Mats Graff-Wang

Mats Graff-Wang