These players (one from each Nation) were selected for receiving the 2018 ISA Sportsmanship Merit Award, at the Closing Ceremony in High River, Alberta, Canada.

Pictured here, with ISA President Myrna Bilton and Vice President Dieter Hussmann on each end, from left to right:
Japan- Mrs Noriko Yokosawa
Germany – Renate Hiring
Brazil – Michael Zellner
UN Ladies – Marj Govett (Australia)
United Kingdom – Beth Allen
UN Men – Josh Dulabaum (USA)
USA – Bob Jones Jr.
Canada – Gina Bissillion
Congratulations to everyone!