ISA Hall of Fame “Player Award”

Home/ISA, News/ISA Hall of Fame “Player Award”

ISA Hall of Fame “Player Award”

According to the ISA Constitution at least two of the following requirements have to be met to be nominated for the ISA Hall of Fame “Player Award”:

1.       Player must have competed in at least three ISA World Championships.
2.       Player must have won the World Singles Championship.
3.       Player must have a perfect record in an ISA World Championship.
4.       Player must have accumulated a minimum of 75 points in ISA events (1 point is awarded for every win, 0.5 points for a tie in an ISA event).

Download: Hall of Fame Points Excel Sheet


(Last update: 2019/11)

2021-02-16T10:47:45+00:00 November 8th, 2019|ISA, News|0 Comments

Leave A Comment