Board Officers Year 2019

Home/ISA/Board Officers Year 2019

Board Officers Year 2019


ISA President:
Myrna Bilton (CANADA)


mail Myrna

ISA 1st Vice President:
Dieter Hussmann (GERMANY)


mail Dieter

ISA Past President:
Michael Zellner (USA)


mail Michael

ISA Historian/Hall of Fame Curator:
Pam Hill  (CANADA)


mail Pam

ISA Treasurer:
Beth Allen (USA)


mail Beth

ISA Secretary:
Joyce Smith (USA)


mail Joyce

ASA President:
Ian Reiher (AUSTRALIA)


mail Ian

CNSA President:
Jim Corbeil (CANADA)


mail Jim

GSA President:
Dieter Hussmann (GERMANY)


mail Dieter

JNSA President:
Akira Kawai (JAPAN)


mail Akira

ABS President:
Bernar Borges (BRAZIL)


mail Bernar

UKSA President:
Peter Davis (UK)


mail Peter

USA President:
Rich Phifer (USA)


mail Rich

NSA President:
Hallvard Flatland (NORWAY)


mail Hallvard

2019-01-14T09:16:27+00:00 September 29th, 2010|ISA|1 Comment

One Comment

  1. Jim Corbeil President CNSA January 24, 2017 at 11:13 pm - Reply

    Please change our email to .Thank you Jim Corbeil President CNSA

Leave A Comment