It gives me great pleasure to announce that three people will be inducted into the International Shuffleboard Association, Hall of Fame at the 38th ISA World Championship that will take place in Vienna, Austria …….October 27th – November 2nd, 2019. 
Allie Enos from the USA will receive the “Player Award”
Rich Phifer from the USA will receive the “Special Award”
Oliver Schwarten from Germany will receive the “Special Award”
These three people are most deserving of this prestigious award. They are recognized for all they have done for the betterment of shuffleboard at the International level.
Myrna Bilton 
International Shuffleboard Association,President