About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 247 blog entries.
25 08, 2013

St. Pete List of Players

August 25th, 2013|St.Pete 2013|0 Comments

AS OF:  24 August  2013 32nd  ISA WORLD TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS – ST. PETE, FLORIDA, USA Country   Men Women Presidental Appointments 1 Stan McCormack - ISA Board Lois McCormack - ISA Board   2 Bob Zaletel - ISA Board Pam Hill – England / ISA Board   3 Bill Hoyer - ISA Board Ashley Albert [...]

20 07, 2013

A Deal is Brokered!

July 20th, 2013|News|0 Comments

A Deal is Brokered. ISA President Michael Zellner pledges to recognize and support Igor Ekert as the First President of the newly formed Russian Shuffleboard Federation with his Vice President Sergei sealing the deal.     The Making of a President. ISA President Michael Zellner presented an Eagle Statue made from from Brazilian black onyx, [...]

20 07, 2013

Order of play for Singles Competitions

July 20th, 2013|St.Pete 2013|0 Comments

Download this document as PDF   Due to the unprecedented numbers of players competing in the 32nd World Singles Championship in St. Petersburg, Florida, The order of play has been modified to accommodate both the number of players and the outdoor venue for this event. The new order of play will be as follows.   [...]

20 07, 2013

Schedule of Play

July 20th, 2013|St.Pete 2013|0 Comments

Download this document as PDF   Monday, October 21, 2013   10:30 a.m. Round 1: Start of Round Robin 1 (Men & Women) 1:30 p.m. Round 2 (Men & Women) 3:30 p.m. Round 3 (Men & Women)   Tuesday, October 22, 2013   8:30 a.m. Round 4 (Men & Women) 10:30 a.m. Round 5 (Men [...]

25 04, 2013

India joins the ISA

April 25th, 2013|News|0 Comments

  President Zellner is pleased to announce that year-long discussions with representatives from the Nation of India have yielded wonderful and exciting results.  General Secretary Yogendra has reported the formation of the National Shuffleboard Association of India with the following Board of Directors:   President               :        Mr.Shsailendra Shivajirao Patil Vice President       :        Mr.Nitul [...]